Branches

Physical Address:
48 Marconi Road
Montague Gardens
7441

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 519
Milnerton
7435

Telephone: (+27) 21 551 2490
Fax: (+27) 21 551 3088 / (+27) 21 551 5346
E-mail: info@southernpumps.co.za

Managing Director: Graham Crowley
E-mail: graham.crowley@southernpumps.co.za

Sales Director: Craig Naidoo
E-mail: craig.naidoo@southernpumps.co.za

HR/Financial Manager: Darren Ward
E-mail: darren@southernpumps.co.za

Procurement Manager: Rene Leukes
E-mail: rene.leukes@southernpumps.co.za

Workshop/Production Manager: Craig Blows
Cell: 082 286 3086
E-mail: craigb@southernpumps.co.za

Sales Engineer: Damian Cowley
Cell: 072 763 4091 (after hours)
E-mail: damian@southernpumps.co.za

Sales Engineer: Martin Rossouw
Cell: 079 504 0916 (after hours)
E-mail: martin@southernpumps.co.za

Branch Manager: Michael Hein
Telephone: (+27) 10 601 1910
E-mail: michael@southernpumps.co.za
Cell: (+27) 84 590 2977

Sales: Wade Cothill
E-mail: wade@southernpumps.co.za
Cell: (+27) 84 212 6669

Physical Address:
48 Marconi Road
Montague Gardens
7441

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 519
Milnerton
7435

Telephone: (+27) 21 551 2490
Fax: (+27) 21 551 3088/551 5346
E-mail: info@southernpumps.co.za

Physical Address:
252 11th Street, Industria Area
Walvis Bay
Namibia

Telephone: (+26) 464 200 103
Fax: (+26) 464 207 457

Jaco Jankowitz
E-mail: jjankowitz@iway.na

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message