Branches

Physical Address:
48 Marconi Road
Montague Gardens
7441

Postal Address:
P.O.Box 519
Milnerton
7435

Telephone: (+27) 21 551 2490
Fax: (+27) 21 551 3088
E-mail: info@southernpumps.co.za


Managing Director: Craig Naidoo
E-mail: craig.naidoo@southernpumps.co.za


HR/Financial Manager: Darren Ward
E-mail: darren@southernpumps.co.za


Procurement Manager: Craig Blows
Cell: 082 286 3086
E-mail: craigb@southernpumps.co.za


Works Manager: Abduraouf Rorick
Cell: 071 083 9447
E-mail: workshop@southernpumps.co.za


Office and Processing Manager   I   Internal Sales Support: Rene Leukes
E-mail: rene.leukes@southernpumps.co.za


Sales Manager: Philip Van Staden
Cell: 072 763 4091
E-mail: philip@southernpumps.co.za


Sales Engineer: Brent Madden
Cell: 072 527 5059 (after hours)
E-mail: brentm@southernpumps.co.za


Sales Engineer: Nico Jones
Cell: 082 852 7322 (after hours)
E-mail: nico@southernpumps.co.za


Sales Engineer: Martin Rossouw
Cell: 079 504 0916 (after hours)
E-mail: martin@southernpumps.co.za


Internal Sales: Sive Mbane
E-mail: sales@southernpumps.co.za

Telephone: 021 551 2490
E-mail: philip@southernpumps.co.za
E-mail: info@southernpumps.co.za

Physical Address:
252 11th Street, Industria Area
Walvis Bay
Namibia

Telephone: (+26) 464 200 103
Fax: (+26) 464 207 457

Jaco Jankowitz
E-mail: jjankowitz@iway.na

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Subject

Your Message